Editorial Board

Question regarding any of the posts or indoor acoustics? Need a guest blogger or guidance regarding standards or building regulations? Or perhaps you would like to guest blog on Acoustic Bulletin? We would love to hear from you!

 

OFFICEnet – Concept Developers Office

finland-1
Arto Rauta, Finland
+358 400 826 890
arto.rauta@saint-gobain.com

germany-1
Rainer Machner, Germany
+49 451 89952 61
rainer.machner@ecophon.de

Nils Rage, Germany
+49 451 89952 01
Nils.Rage@ecophon.de


uk-1
Paige Hodsman, UK
+44 (0) 07525 672347
paige.hodsman@ecophon.co.uk

poland-1
Magda Szubert, PL
+48 602421100
magda.szubert@saint-gobain.com

russia-1
Alexey Archakov, Russia
+74956609370
alexey.archakov@saint-gobain.com

netherlands-1
Yvette Tietema, Netherlands
+31 6 118 74 345
yvette.tieterna@ecophon.nl

india-1
Manit Ramaiya, India
M:+ 91 9324609359
D:+ 91 22-40212334
manit.ramaiya@saint-gobain.com

Lauren Kruger, South Africa
+27 126 572 800
lauren.kruger@saint-gobain.com

HCnet – Concept Developers Health Care

denmark-1
Mai-Britt Beldam, Central
+45 36 34 49 04
mai-britt.beldam@ecophon.dk

sweden-1
Maria Quinn, Sweden
+46 42 179837
maria.quinn@ecophon.se

uk-1
Andrea Harman, UK
+44 7771565382
andrea.harman@ecophon.co.uk

finland-1
Virpi Villa-Peltonen, Finland
+358 40 176 0385
Virpi.Villa-Peltonen@saint-gobain.com
VillaPeltonen

EDUnet – Concept Developers Education

sweden-1
Colin Campbell, Central
+46 42 179895
colin.campbell@ecophon.se

Jonas Christensson, Sweden
+46 42 179839
jonas.christensson@ecophon.se

cz-1
Jiri Strnad, Czech Republic
+420 604 243 265
jiri.strnad@ecophon.cz

finland-1
Pauli Pallaskorpi, Finland
+358 20 775 4907
pauli.pallaskorpi@saint-gobain.com

poland-1
Mikolaj Jarosz, Poland
+48 22 567 15 4
mikolaj.jarosz@SAINT-GOBAIN.com

uk-1
Shane Cryer, UK
+447771565370
shane.cryer@ecophon.co.uk

germany-1
Holger Brokmann,Germany
+49 451 89952 27
holger.brokmann@ecophon.de

Cross segment – International

sweden-1
Marc Janssen, Central
+46 42 179902
marc.janssen@ecophon.se

Carsten Svensson, Central
+46 42 179796
carsten.svensson@ecophon.se

Nina Persson Kerr, Central
+46 42 179756
nina.persson.kerr@ecophon.se