Editorial Board

Question regarding any of the posts or indoor acoustics? Need a guest blogger or guidance regarding standards or building regulations? Or perhaps you would like to guest blog on Acoustic Bulletin? We would love to hear from you!

Global Concept Developers and lead editors

Mai-Britt Beldam, Global Healthcare Environments
+45 36 34 49 04
mai-britt.beldam@ecophon.se
Mai-Britt on LinkedIn

Morten Roar-Berg, Global Office Environments
+45 42 127969
morten.berg@ecophon.se
Morten on LinkedIn

Colin Campbell, Global Educational Environments
+46 42 179895
colin.campbell@ecophon.se
Colin on LinkedIn

OFFICEnet – Concept Developers Office Environments

Morten Roar-Berg, Global
+45 42 127969
morten.berg@ecophon.se
Morten on LinkedIn

finland-1
Arto Rauta, Finland
+358 400 826 890
arto.rauta@saint-gobain.com
Arto on LinkedIn

germany-1
Rainer Machner, Germany
+49 451 89952 61
rainer.machner@ecophon.de
Rainer on LinkedIn

Volker von Baczko, Germany
+49 172 13717 63
Volker.vonBaczko@ecophon.de
Volker on LinkedIn

uk-1
Paige Hodsman, UK & Ireland
+44 (0) 07525 672347
paige.hodsman@ecophon.co.uk
Paige on LinkedIn

poland-1
Magda Szubert, PL
+48 602421100
magda.szubert@saint-gobain.com

russia-1
Alexey Archakov, Russia
+74956609370
alexey.archakov@saint-gobain.com

india-1
Manit Ramaiya, India
M:+ 91 9324609359
D:+ 91 22-40212334
manit.ramaiya@saint-gobain.com

southafrica-1
Lauren Kruger, South Africa
+27 126 572 800
lauren.kruger@saint-gobain.com

spain-1
Juan Negreira, Spain
+34 660 75 95 66
Juan.Negreira@saint-gobain.com
Juan on LinkedIn

france-1
Sylvain Coudret, France
+33 1 88 54 28 37
Sylvain.Coudret@saint-gobain.com
Sylvain on LinkedIn

sweden-1
Johan Gross, Sweden
+46 42 179954
johan.gross@ecophon.se
Johan on LinkedIn

germany-1
Achim Klein, Germany
Achim.Klein@saint-gobain.com
Achim on LinkedIn

brazil-1
Claudia Pigoretti, Brazil
Claudia.Pigoretti@saint-gobain.com
Claudia on LinkedIn

HCnet – Concept Developers Healthcare Environments

Mai-Britt Beldam, Global
+45 36 34 49 04
mai-britt.beldam@ecophon.se
Mai-Britt on LinkedIn

sweden-1
Maria Quinn, Sweden
+46 42 179837
maria.quinn@ecophon.se

uk-1
Andrea Harman, UK & Ireland
+44 7771565382
andrea.harman@ecophon.co.uk

france-1
Anne Pollet, France
+33 1 88 54 13 61
Anne.Pollet@saint-gobain.com
Anne on LinkedIn

norway-1
Halvor Berg, Norway
+33 1 88 54 13 61
halvor.berg@glava.no
Halvor on LinkedIn

netherlands-1
Cees Van Wezel, Netherlands
+31 76 5020000
Cees.vanWezel@saint-gobain.com
Cees on LinkedIn

finland-1
Jyrki Kilpikari, Finland
+358 40 556 3126
Jyrki.Kilpikari@saint-gobain.com
Jyrki on LinkedIn

EDUnet – Concept Developers Educational Evvironments

Colin Campbell, Global
+46 42 179895
colin.campbell@ecophon.se
Colin on LinkedIn

sweden-1
Ida Cederlund, Sweden
+46 42 17 9943
Ida.Cederlund@ecophon.se
Ida on LinkedIn

finland-1
Pauli Pallaskorpi, Finland
+358 20 775 4907
pauli.pallaskorpi@saint-gobain.com

poland-1
Mikolaj Jarosz, Poland
+48 22 567 15 4
mikolaj.jarosz@SAINT-GOBAIN.com

uk-1
Shane Cryer, UK & Ireland
+447771565370
shane.cryer@ecophon.co.uk

germany-1
Holger Brokmann,Germany
+49 451 89952 27
holger.brokmann@ecophon.de

cz-1
Iveta Kralova, Czech Republic
+420 604 243 265
Iveta.Kralova@ecophon.cz
Iveta on LinkedIn

netherlands-1
Bianca Scherpenhuyzen, Netherlands
+31 76 50 25 913
Bianca.Scherpenhuyzen@ecophon.nl
Bianca on LinkedIn

india-1
Harshal Kolwankar, India
+91 98691 38449
Harshal.Kolwankar@saint-gobain.com
Harshal on LinkedIn

austria-1
Sebastian Kraync, Austria
+43 664 88 75 16 94
Sebastian.Kraync@ecophon.at
Sebastian on LinkedIn

slovakia-1
Peter Petraska, Slovakia
+421 904 516 131
Peter.Petrasko@saint-gobain.com
Peter on LinkedIn

Cross segment – International

Carsten Svensson, Global
+46 42 179796
carsten.svensson@ecophon.se
Carsten on LinkedIn